Back to



40th Anniversary was re-released under the title Celebration with a different cover.

Record Company: Gaither Music Group
Release Date: 2013
Catalog Number:
Song List:
  1. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
  2. Elvira
  3. An American Family
  4. Thank God For Kids
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. I Know
  7. God Will Take Care Of You
  8. American Made
  9. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  10. G.I. Joe & Lillie
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. The Star Spangled Banner