Back to



Christmas Again was reissued on CD and renamed
The Best Of The Oak Ridge Boys: The Christmas Collection


Record Company: MCA Nashville Records
Year Released:
Song List:

  1. The Voices Of Rejoicing Love
  2. First Christmas Day
  3. There's A New Kid In Town
  4. First Christmas Gift
  5. The King Is Born
  6. When You Give It Away
  7. Christmas Again
  8. Santa Bring Your Elves
  9. That's What I Like About Christmas
  10. It's Christmas Time Once Again