Back to



Christmas Time's A-Coming was also released with a different cover and bonus tracks

Record Company: Cracker Barrel
Release Date: September 3, 2012
Song List:
  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. Peterbilt Sleigh
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. Christmas Time's A-Coming
  5. White Christmas
  6. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. Getting Ready For A Baby
  9. Joy To The World
  10. Mary, Did You Know?
  11. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  12. Glorious Impossible
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas (bonus track)*
  14. The Christmas Song (bonus track)**


* previously released on the CD Christmas Cookies
** previously released on the CD An Inconvenient Christmas