Back to


There has been one reissue of  The Sensational Oak Ridge Boys From
Nashville, Tennessee
entitled A Higher Power, which contained
only 10 songs...two less than the original release.


Record Company: Nashville Records
Album Catalog Number:
Year Of Release:
 Song List:

  1. Shine Down On Me
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. I Feel Mighty Close To Heaven On My Knees
  4. Angel Band
  5. There's A Higher Power
  6. Somebody Loves Me
  7. I Am A Pilgrim
  8. There's A Light Guiding Me
  9. Land Of Beulah
  10. Golden Hills