Back to

30 Gospel Greats

2009 K-Tel Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Live A Little More
2. It's Different Now
3. Hide Thou Me
4. I Am A Pilgrim
5. Let's Go Out To The Program
6. Farther Along
7. River Of Life
8. Is My Lord Satisfied With Me
9. The Old Country Church
10. Lead Me To Calvary
11. Each Step I Take
12. Victory Is Coming
13. An Empty Mansion
14. Little Is Much
15. Because Of Him
16. I'll Shake The Hand Of The Lord
17. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
18. There's A Light Guiding Me
19. Day Of Rejoicing
20. No One Cared So Much
21. I Don't Mind My Journey
22. On The Sunny Banks
23. Time Has Made A Change In Me
24. The Love Of God
25. Unworthy Of His Love
26. In The Shelter Of His Arms
27. Help Me Not To Complain
28. You'll Never Walk Alone
29. Walk With Me
30. At The Roll Call