Back to

Back To Back

2010 K-Tel Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

Songs performed by the Oak Ridge Boys are in bold

1. Each Step I Take
2. Because Of Him
3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4. Farther Along
5. You'll Never Walk Alone
6. Go Right Out (Blackwood Brothers)
7. When He Put A Little Sunshine In (Blackwood Brothers)
8. Songs That Answer Questions (Blackwood Brothers)
9. We Have This Moment Today (Blackwood Brothers)
10. It Is Finished (Blackwood Brothers)