Back to

The Best Of The Oak Ridge Boys Vol. 1

2012 Drew's Entertainment

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. The Angels Must Have Cried
2. Day Of Rejoicing
3. God's Hands
4. I Asked The Lord
5. I Know My savior Is There
6. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
7. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
8. He Means All The World To Me
9. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
10. Farther Along
11. The Christian Way
12. I Don't Mind My Journey
13. Each Step I Take
14. I Know
15. Hide Thou Me
16. At the Roll Call
17. I'll Live In Glory Land