Back to

Oak Ridge Boys Quartet & Bluegrass Favorites

2005 Madacy Records 51505

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Walk With Me
3. Man Of Constant Sorrow
4. Time Has Made A Change In Me
5. Count Your Blessings
6. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
8. In The Shelter Of His Arms
9. The Old Country Church
10. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
11. Hide Thou Me
12. Someday
13. When We All Get To Heaven
14. One Of These Mornings
15. Day Of Rejoicing
16. Blessed Assurance
17. Jesus, The One Who Never Fails
18. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
19. Farther Along
20. God's Hand
21. Amazing Grace
22. Thank God I'm Reborn
23. When I Lay My Burden Down
24. The Christian Way
25. Just A Closer Walk
26. Each Step I Take
27. Only Trust Him
28. No One Cared So Much
29. On The Sunny Banks
30. There Is Sunshine In My Soul
31. It's Different Now
32. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
33. Rock Of Ages