Back to

Country Gospel

1979 Heart Warming R3579

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. After Calvary
2. King Jesus
3. Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing
4. Who Is It Building That Boat
5. Remind Me Dear Lord
6. Daddy Sang Bass
7. He Never Said A Word
8. Jesus Is Coming Soon
9. He Looked Beyond My Faults
10. I Know