Back to

Country Gospel Favorites Vol. I

2004 Liquid 8 Records LIQ12206

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Lead Me To Calvary
2. The Old Country Church
3. Farther Along
4. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
5. You'll Never Walk Alone
6. In The Shelter Of His Arms
7. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
8. Unworthy Of His Love
9. Someday
10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee