Back to

Country Gospel Greats(2 CD Set)

2005 Only The Best Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Lead Me To Calvary
2. I Know My Savior Is There
3. Jesus The One Who Never Fails
4. Farther Along
5. I'll LIve In Glory
6. I Know
7. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
8. He Means All The World To Me
9. Thank God I'm Reborn
10. You'll Never Walk Alone
11. My Heavenly Father
12. The Christian Way
13. In The Shelter Of His Arms
14. Wonderful Savior
15. God's Hands
16. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
17. When I Lay My Burdens Down
18. On The Sunny Banks
19. Day Of Rejoicing
20. I Asked The Lord