Back to

Country Gospel Reunion

1980 CBS Records 15526

Greatest Hits Compilation - Golden, Allen, Sterban, Bonsall (in bold only)

1. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
2. You Happened To Me
3. Why Me
4. Freedom For The Stallion
5. Loves Me Like A Rock
6. He's Gonna Smile On Me
7. Put Your Arms Around Me Blessed Jesus
8. He
9. What A Time We Will Have Over There
10. Give Me A Star
11. Oh Happy Day
12. How Great Thou Art
13. King Of Love
14. Are You Washed In The Blood
15. Pass Me Not
16. Daddy Sang Bass
17. Less Of Me
18. Things God Gave Me
19. Led Out Of Bondage
20. Just In Time
21. The Fourth Man