Back to

Country Spirit

1981 Album Globe Distribution/LenMar Records AG-8145

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Welcome Home
2. Time Has Made A Change In Me
3. I'll Live In Glory
4. Live A Little More
5. Hide Thou Me
6. Help Me Not To complain
7. Is My Lord Satisfied With Me
8. Little Is Much
9. I'll Shake The Hand Of The Lord
10. At The Roll Call