Back to

Early Gospel Recordings

2007 Aspirion Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. In The Shelter Of His Arms
2. When I Lay My Burdens Down
3. The Old Country Church
4. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
5. You'll Never Walk Alone
6. Lead Me To Calvary
7. Because Of Him
8. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
9. On The Sunny Banks
10. Farther Along
11. It's Different Now
12. Someday
13. Each Step I Take
14. He Means All The World To Me
15. River Of Life
16. No One Ever Cared So Much
17. I Don't Mind My Journey
18. Unworthy Of His Love
19. Day Of Rejoicing
20. I Am A Pilgrim