Back to

Everyday Gospel

1985 Heartwarming C03786

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. I Know
2. Daddy Sang Bass
3. Jesus Is Coming Soon
4. Put Your Hand in the Hand
5. Oh Happy Day
6. Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing
7. I Should Have Been Crucified
8. Palms of Victory
9. The Holy Hills of Heaven Call Me
10. He Looked Beyond My Fault (And Saw My Need)