Back to

Forever And Ever

1982 Gusto Records GT0101

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Somebody Loves Me
2. Golden Hills Ahead
3. There's A Higher Power
4. There's A Light Guiding Me
5. Hide Thou Me
6. Life's Railway To Heaven
7. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
8. I Want To Do Thy Will, Oh Lord
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. Shine Shine Down On Me