Back to

Glory Music

1983 Sagittarius/Out Of Town Records OTD8407

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. I Don't Mind My Journey
2. Farther Along
3. Behind Your Tears
4. Do You Know Jesus
5. I'll Live In Glory
6. On The Other Side Of Jordan
7. Help Me Not To Complain
8. Lord I Want To Go Home
9. I'll Love My Blues In Heaven
10. You've Gotta Be Born Again