Back to

Glory Train

1984 Sundown Records SDLP1014

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Time Has Made A Change In Me
2. Farther Along
3. Someday
4. Day Of Rejoicing
5. Lead Me To Calvary
6. River Of Life
7. You'll Never Walk Alone
8. One Of These Mornings
9. When I Lay My Burden Down
10. At The Roll Call