Back to

Gospel Classics

2010 Platinum Collection Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. The Angels Must Have Cried
2. Hide Thou Me
3. Jesus, The One Who Never Fails
4. You'll Never Walk Alone
5. Dear Jesus, Abide With Me
6. Unworthy Of His Love
7. I Know My Savior Is There
8. I'll LIve In Glory Land
9. One Of These Mornings
10. Time Has Made A Change In Me