Back to

Gospel Gems

2012 Universal Music Group 32625

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. In The Shelter Of His Arms
2. Dear Jesus, Abide With Me
3. My Heavenly Father
4. He Means All The World To Me
5. Wonderful Savior
6. You'll Never Walk Alone
7. Jesus, The One Who Never Fails
8. The Angels Must Have Cried
9. On The Sunny Banks
10. I Asked The Lord
11. Each Step I Take
12. One Of These Mornings
13. Farther Along
14. Time Has Made A Change In Me
15. When I Lay My Burdens Down
16. Thank God, I'm Reborn
17. I Don't Mind My Journey
18. Unworthy Of His Love
19. River Of Life
20. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
21. It's Different Now
22. Without God
23. I'll Live In Glory Land
24. Day Of Rejoicing
25. Lead Me To Cavalry
26. The Christian Way
27. Hide Thou Me
28. I Know My Savior Is There
29. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
30. No One Cared So Much
31. God's Hands
32. Someday
33. I Know
34. Little Is Much
35. At The Roll Call