Back to

Gospel Greats

1992 Gold Circle Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Live A Little More
2. Help Me Not To Complain
3. On The Sunny Banks
4. In The Shelter Of His Arms
5. Go Out To The Program
6. I'll Shake The Hand Of The Lord
7. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
8. Lead Me To Calvary
9. The Love Of God
10. Is My Lord Satisfied With Me
11. My Savior Is There
12. Victory Is Coming