Back to

Gospel Volume II

1983 Tudor Records TR1134-04

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Anywhere Is Home
2. You Can Have Him
3. He Will Never Let Me Down
4. At Last
5. Closer To Thee
6. I'm In Love With Jesus
7. Until Then
8. Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All
9. I've Found A New Way
10. I'll Shake The Hand Of The Lord