Back to

I'll Live In Glory

2010 Vanilla OMP

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. I'll Live In Glory
2. He Means All The World To Me
3. I Am A Pilgrim
4. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
5. I Asked The Lord
6. I Know
7. I Feel Mighty Close To Heaven On My Knees
8. I Don't Mind My Journey
9. Hide Thou Me
10. I Want To Do Thy Will
11. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey
12. Help Me Not To Complain