Back to

Lead Me To Calvary

1985 Temple Records TEM8519

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. The Old Country Church
2. No One Cared So Much
3. Farther Along
4. Without God
5. I Know
6. River Of Life
7. My Heavenly Father
8. Day Of Rejoicing
9. Lead Me To Calvary
10. I Know My Savior Is There