Back to

Lead Me To Calvary

(Year Not Listed)     FourMatt Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. I Know
3. I Asked The Lord
4. Lead Me To Calvary
5. The Old Country Chruch
6. God's Hands
7. Less Of Me
8. No One Cared So Much
9. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
10. River Of Life
11. Gypsy Boy
12. Angels Must Have Cried
13. A Day Of Rejoicing
14. It's Different Now
15. Welcome Home