Back to

The Lord Is My Saviour

2005 Black Cat Records - Made In China

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. God's Hands
2. Someday
3. The Old Country Church
4. Help Me Not To Complain
5. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
6. Keep Walking
7. My Saviour Is My Lord
8. You Can Have Him
9. Time Has Made A Change In Me
10. When I Lay My Burdens Down
11. Love A Little More