Back to

Lovin' Circle

1981 Realm Records 1V8142

Greatest Hits Compilation - Golden, Allen, Sterban, Bonsall

1. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
2. He
3. Give Me A Star
4. Lord I've Been Ready For Years
5. Where The Soul Never Dies
6. Family Reunion
7. What A Time We Will Have Over There
8. Plant A Seed
9. I Just Want To Help You Be Free
10. It's Been Done
11. Why Me
12. Nobody Special
13. Sailing Toward Home
14. The Same Old Fashioned Way
15. Doctor God
16. Freedom For The Stallion
17. We Gotta Love One Another
18. When I Sing For Him
19. Mighty Fine
20. No Earthly Good