Back to

Masters Of The Last Century


Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
2. Unworthy Of His Love
3. My Heavenly Father
4. I Know My Savior Is There
5. Lead Me To Calvary
6. Live A Little More
7. Someday
8. Without God
9. There's A Light Guiding Me
10. Thank God I'm Reborn
11. River Of Life
12. Each Step I Take
13. You'll Never Walk Alone
14. The Old Country Church
15. Life's Railway To Heaven
16. The Angels Must Have Cried
17. Hide Thou Me
18. Day Of Rejoicing
19. Christian Way
20. God's Hands
21. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
22. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
23. I Am A Pilgrim
24. I'll Live In Glory
25. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
26. Farther Along