Back to

Old Country Church

2010 Gusto Records GT7-2173-2

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Old Country Church
2. Little Is Much When God Is In It
3. Do You Know Jesus
4. Wonderful Savior
5. Lead Me To Calvary
6. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
7. Life's Railway To Heaven
8. Love Of God
9. When I See My Savior
10. Hide Thou Me
11. Amen (Instrumental By Nashville Guitars)
12. Farther Along
13. Morning Prayer
14. When I Lay My Burdens Down