Back to

Platinum Series

2000 D3 Entertainment

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. River Of Life
3. Time Has Made A Change In Me
4. The Old Country Church
5. In The Shelter Of His Arms
6. Because Of Him
7. Victory Is Coming
8. On The Sunny Banks
9. Live A Little More
10. When I Lay My Burdens Down
11. My Heavenly Father Watches
12. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
13. Farther Along
14. Lead Me To Calvary
15. Day Of Rejoicing