Back to

River Of Life

2014 Memo Tutti Frutti Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. River Of Life
2. Each Step I Take
3. You'll Never Walk Alone
4. The Old Country Church
5. Life's Railway To Heaven
6. The Angels Must Have Cried
7. Hide Thou Me
8. Day Of Rejoicing
9. Christian Way
10. God's Hands
11. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
12. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
13. I Am A Pilgrim
14. I'll Live In Glory
15. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
16. Farther Along
17. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
18. Unworthy Of His Love
19. My Heavenly Father
20. I Know My Savior Is There
21. Lead Me To Calvary
22. Live A Little More
23. Someday
24. Without God
25. There's A Light Guiding Me
26. Thank God I'm Reborn