Back to

Sacred Songs

2010 FourMatt Music

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. In The Shelter Of His Arms
2. Lead Me To Calvary
3. The Old Country Church
4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
5. Life's Railway To Heaven
6. When I Lay My Burdens Down
7. Because Of Him
8. Farther Along
9. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
10. On The Sunny Banks
11. Walk With Me
12. An Empty Mansion
13. Victory Is Coming
14. You'll Never Walk Alone
15. I'll Live In Glory