Back to

Sing Gospel

2012 Dance Plant Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Day Of Rejoicing
2. I'll Live In Glory
3. Without God
4. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
5. In The Shelter Of His Arms
6. Each Step I Take
7. Farther Along
8. God's Hands
9. He Means All The World To Me
10. At The Roll Call
11. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
12. I Asked The Lord
13. On The Sunny Banks
14. I Don't Mind My Journey
15. I Know
16. Hide Thou Me
17. I Know My Savior Is There
18. It's Different Now
19. Jesus, The One Who Never Fails
20. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
21. Lead Me To Calvary
22. Unworthy Of His Love
23. My Heavenly Father
24. No One Cared So Much
25. The Christian Way
26. One Of These Mornings
27. Someday
28. Time Has Made A Change In Me
29. Thank God I'm Reborn
30. River Of Life
31. You'll Never Walk Alone
32. The Angels Must Have Cried
33. Little Is Much
34. When I Lay My Burdens Down
35. Wonderful Savior