Back to


2014 The Greatest Hits Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Someday
2. Without God
3. There's A Light Guiding Me
4. Thank God I'm Reborn
5. River Of Life
6. Each Step I Take
7. You'll Never Walk Alone
8. The Old Country Church
9. Life's Railway To Heaven
10. The Angels Must Have Cried
11. Hide Thou Me
12. Day Of Rejoicing
13. Christian Way
14. God's Hands
15. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
16. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
17. I Am A Pilgrim
18. I'll Live In Glory
19. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
20. Farther Along
21. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
22. Unworthy Of His Love
23. My Heavenly Father
24. I Know My Savior Is There
25. Lead Me To Calvary
26. Live A Little More