Back to

Songs Of Joy

1983 Skylite Records SLP6311

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Walk With Me
2. Victory Is Coming
3. I Asked The Lord
4. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
5. Anywhere Is Home
6. The Angels Must Have Cried
7. An Empty Mansion
8. There Will Be Peace
9. You Can Have Him
10. Keep Walking