Back to


2008 Bell Records 1970271

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. The Old Country Church
2. Because Of Him
3. Farther Along
4. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
5. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
6. When I Lay My Burdens Down
7. You'll Never Walk Alone
8. On The Sunny Banks
9. Lead Me To Calvary
10. In The Shelter Of His Arms
11. Walk With Me
12. It's Different Now
13. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
14. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
15. Until Then
 16. The Christian Way
17. The Angels Must Have Cried
18. Someday