Back to

Thankful Praise

1981 Skylite SLP6244

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Less Of Me
2. You Can Have Him
3. At The Roll Call
4. Hide Thou Me
5. It's Different Now
6. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
7. Little Is Much
8. Time Has Made A Change
9. Closer To The Master
10. Live A Little More