Back to

The Oak Ridge Boys

1983 Exact Productions EX250

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. I'll Shake The Hand Of The Lord
2. Oh How Much He Cares
3. Thank Thee, Lord
4. Because Of Him
5. Lead Me To Calvary
6. The Old Country Church
7. I've Got Jesus In Me
8. A Morning Prayer
9. God's Hands
10. Day Of Rejoicing