Back to

The Old Country Church

2010 FourMatt Music

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2. God's Hands
3. In The Shelter Of His Arms
4. The Old Country Church
5. Help Me Not To Complain
6. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
7. Keep Walking
8. My Savior Is Lord
9. You Can Have Him
10. Time Has Made A Change
11. When I Lay My Burdens Down
12. Love A Little More
13. Life's Railway To Heaven
14. Someday
15. Each Step I Take