Back to

Try A Little Kindness

1981 Sunbird ST50109

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Try A Little Kindness
2. Daddy Sang Bass
3. Put Your Hand In The Hand
4. I Believe In Jesus (I Believe In Music)
5. Through It All
6. Get Together
7. Oh Happy Day
8. Talk About The Good Times
9. Jesus Is A Soul Man
10. Take My Hand