Back to

Victory Is Coming

1987 Golden Circle Records GC47566

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Victory Is Coming
2. Keep Walking
3. An Empty Mansion
4. You Can Have Him
5. Time Has Made A Change In Me
6. I'll Live In Glory
7. Help Me Not To Complain
8. Give A Little More
9. My Savior Is Lord
10. Because Of Him