Back to

Victory Is Coming

2010 Vanilla OMP

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Victory Is Coming
2. There Will Be Peace
3. Without God
4. Time Has Made A Change In Me
5. You Can Have Him
6. Unworthy Of His Love
7. Walk With Me
8. What Love
9. There's A Light Guiding Me
10. Wonderful Savior
11. There's A Higher Power
12. You'll Never Walk Alone