Back to

Volume III: The Old Country Church

(Year Not Listed) Clear Light Records 4703

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. The Old Country Church
2. An Empty Mansion
3. You Can Have Him
4. I Don't Mind The Journey
5. Farther Along
6. I'll Live In Glory
7. Help Me Not To Complain
8. Live A Little More
9. My Savior Is Lord
10. Because Of Him