Back to

Volume III

2007 San Juan Music

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Farther Along
2. Day Of Rejoicing
3. Lead Me To Calvary
4. River Of Life
5. You'll Never Walk Alone
6. One Of These Mornings
7. When I Lay My Burdens Down
8. At The Roll Call
9. Time Has Made A Change In Me
10. Someday
11. In The Shelter Of His Arms
12. I Know
13. Wonderful Savior
14. Without God
15. The Old Country Church
16. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side
17. Dear Jesus Abide With Me
18. The Christian Way
19. Hide Thou Me
20. I Asked The Lord
21. My Heavenly Father
22. I Know My Savior Is There
23. Each Step I Take
24. No One Cared So Much
25. God's Hands