Back to

Volume II

2007 San Juan Music Group

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Lead Me To Calvary
2. River Of Life
3. I Know
4. It's Different Now
5.Jesus, The One Who Never Fails
6.I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
7.He Means All The World To Me
8.You'll Never Walk Alone
9. I Don't Mind My Journey
10. Unworthy Of His Love
11. Thank God, I'm Reborn
12. Little Is Much
13. Time Has Made A Change In Me
14. I'll Live In Glory
15. Walk WIth Me
16. On The Sunny Banks