Back to

Walk With Me

2006 BCL Records

Greatest Hits Compilation - Various Members

1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2. I Am A Pilgrim
3. I Asked The Lord
4. Farther Along
5. Jesus The One Who Never Fails
6. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All
7. Unworthy Of His Love
8. Thank God I'm Reborn
9. There's A Light Guiding Me
10. At The Roll Call
11. Walk With Me
12. What Love
13. My Heavenly Father
14. I Know My Savior Is There