Back to




Disc One

1.  King Jesus
2.  Jesus Is The Man (For The Hour)
3.  The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
4.  I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me
5.  After Calvary
6.  Thanks
7.  These Hands Of Mind
8.  Through It All
9.  I Should Have Been Crucified
10.  Let Me Live
11.  It Won't Be Long
12.  Oh Happy Day


Disc Two

1.  Try A Little Kindness
2. After All
3.  Put Your Hand In The Hand
4.  He Did It All For Me
5.  I Enjoy The Difference
6.  Redemption Draweth Nigh
7.  My God Is Real
8.  Jesus Christ, What A Man
9.  When The Great Trumpet Sounds
10.  Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing
11.  Glory, Glory, Clear The Road
12.  He Looked Beyond My Fault (And Saw My Need)
13.  Talk About The Good Times
14.  Remind Me, Dear Lord
15.  Daddy Sang Bass