Back to


TOGETHER (with The Harvesters)


The Harvesters
1. Come All Ye Children Of The Lord
2. Jesus Hold My Hand
3. Hide Me Rock Of Ages
4. I've Been Changed
5. Standing By The River
6. Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All
(with The Oak Ridge Boys)

The Oak Ridge Boys
7. Is My Lord Satisfied With Me
8. Without Him
9. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
10. The Rainbow Of Love
11. How Long Has It Been
12. Gettin' Ready To Leave This World
(with The Harvesters)