The Oaks Band Albums


The Oaks Band

The Top 10 by The Top 4 - 1971

Superior Records S1005

Tommy Fairchild, Mark Ellerbee, Don Breland, John Rich



  1. I Know
  2. The King Is Coming
  3. Build My Mansion
  4. If That Isn't Love
  5. The Night Before Easter
  6. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  7. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  8. He Touched Me
  9. I Find No Fault In Him
  10. There's Something About That Name

Super Hits - 1973

ORB Records ORB2222

Ellerbee, Breland, Rich, Tony Brown


  1. Jesus Is The Man For The Hour
  2. He Did It All For Me
  3. It's Alright
  4. I've Got My Heart Set On Heaven
  5. Here's A Song For The Man
  6. One More Day
  7. Jesus Christ. What A Man!
  8. Redemption Draweth Nigh
  9. I Am To Blame
  10. These Hands Of Mine


Rockland Road - 1976

Rockland Road Records 101

Ellerbee, Breland, Rich, Brown



  1. Rockland Road
  2. Sands Of Time
  3. Help Me
  4. Testament
  5. You Can Lead Me To Your Water
  6. Must Be A Heavenly Home
  7. Let Me Sing My Own Song
  8. Give Me Just A Little More Time
  9. Joy / If You Love The Lord


Planet Time - 1977

Signatur 6944  (Swedish release on Trend Music on right)

Ellerbee, Breland, Garland Craft, Skip Mitchell, Christine Lakeland



  1. Planet Time
  2. Jesus Wasn't In It For The Dollar
  3. The Shelter
  4. I Could Be Forever
  5. Somebody Lead Me
  6. Alpha And Omega
  7. For Crying Out Loud
  8. Children
  9. All His Love
  10. Heaven Is A High Place
  11. Did You?


Back To Top